Get in Touch

Summary of Products Offered:

  • New and used rubber, solid woven and steel cord conveyor belting
  • Chevron conveyor belting
  • Heat resistant conveyor belting
  • New and used plant equipment
  • Conveyor Pulleys
  • Insertion Rubber
  • Skirting rubber and pulley lagging
  • Belt fasteners and accessories
  • Standard and Custom Designed Conveyor Idlers
  • Standard and Custom Designed Conveyor Frames
  • CNC Machining and CNC Plasma Cutting

Contact Norris Group of Companies

Norris Group of Companies are leading conveyor belt manufacturers as well as suppliers and stockists of the best quality conveyor belting, used conveyor belting and are also roller manufacturers in South Africa

Tel: +27 11 812 2760
+27 11 812 2761
+27 11 812 2762
+27 11 812 2763
Fax: +27 11 812 2764
Sales Burt van loggerenberg
Dillan Alberts
Burt@ngoc.co.za
Dillan@ngoc.co.za
CPS & TRC Members Dean Norris

Sarel Van der Walt

Dawie Van Nieuwenhuizen

Dean@ngoc.co.za
083 267 9205
Sarel@ngoc.co.za
082 443 3786
Dawie@ngoc.co.za
071 362 0661
SRM Members Andrew Smith

Garth Norris

Jabulani Makathini

Andrew@ngoc.co.za
079 694 9266
Garth@ngoc.co.za
083 267 9205
Jabu@ngoc.co.za
079 682 8454
Physical Address: 7 Madeley Road
Strubenvale
Springs
South Africa

Where to find us