Get in Touch

Summary of Products Offered:

  • New and used rubber, solid woven and steel cord conveyor belting
  • Chevron conveyor belting
  • Heat resistant conveyor belting
  • New and used plant equipment
  • Conveyor Pulleys
  • Insertion Rubber
  • Skirting rubber and pulley lagging
  • Belt fasteners and accessories
  • Standard and Custom Designed Conveyor Idlers
  • Standard and Custom Designed Conveyor Frames
  • CNC Machining and CNC Plasma Cutting

Contact Norris Group of Companies

Norris Group of Companies are leading conveyor belt manufacturers as well as suppliers and stockists of the best quality conveyor belting and used conveyor belting in South Africa

Owner Dawie van Nieuwenhuizen 071 362 0661
dawie@ngoc.co.za
General Manager Marinus Holtzhausen 082 837 6385
marinus@ngoc.co.za

Sales Representatives

Niell Geeringh

.

Shawn Swanepoel

072 455 3623 
niell@ngoc.co.za

082 300 7880
shawn@ngoc.co.za

Tel: +27 11 812 2760
+27 11 812 2761
+27 11 812 2762
+27 11 812 2763
Fax: +27 11 812 2764
Sales

Burt van loggerenberg

.

Nanette Boucher

Burt@ngoc.co.za
061 769 8864

nanette@ngoc.co.za
061 444 4705

Physical Address: 7 Madeley Road
Strubenvale
Springs
South Africa
Accounts

Dot van Nieuwenhuizen 

.

Charmaine Lubbe

079 885 6470
dot@ngoc.co.za

083 751 9998
charmaine@ngoc.co.za

Workshop:

Dirk Tolkin

.

Morne Lubbe

John Aphane

Isaac Olyn

083 316 2562
dirk@ngoc.co.za

083 588 4962
morne@ngoc.co.za

084 841 8650

076 166 0484


Where to find us